Day 61 – Not a whole lot of fun

Got the first part of treatment today, and bloody hell, I feel like complete crap. This is the most ill I’ve felt since starting chemo nearly a year ago.

I’ll explain more tomorrow when I hopefully feel better and can stand the brightness of the screen for more than five mins!

2 responses to “Day 61 – Not a whole lot of fun

  • Rosalind

    Nae fine, Hope your body some how can get used to the beating.

    Rosalind xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • Al (Foo)

      Wel it’s got me through four big operations and a few minor ones. It’s made of tough stuff. Although I think it’s made it’s point enough times now, might be good idea if it focused on keeping me well in the first place!

Leave a Reply

