Daily Archives: October 7, 2011

Day 63 – Nothing much has changed

Nothing much exciting to say today really.  Getting the same medication as yesterday which isn’t causing me much problems.  Only minor thing I had was feeling pretty groggy this morning after taking the sleeping tablets, so will be giving them a miss tonight, hopefully I’ll manage to get some sleep without them.

Nothing interesting or amusing of note to say either.  Being both an isolation room, and obviously a single room, which is a little away from the other rooms I don’t see much of whats happening at all elsewhere, which can make for a long and tedious day really. At least I can leave the room at the moment, as of next Wednesday I’m shut in. Can still get visitors though, and as of then, visiting hours are far more relaxed as well. Still, it’s going to be a long two or three weeks until I’m out of it.

